All Tyred Out Ltd 2 Castle Road, Bankside Industrial Estate, Falkirk, FK2 7UY 01324 612000
Google reviews for All Tyred Out Ltd
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Testimonials - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Phoned at 9.30 am today was seen at AllTyred Out at 10am back on the road at 10.30am. Thanks for such a friendly professional manner. This was after phoning 5 other companies who just weren’t interested.

Hanlin66 - March 2024

Exactly what you need in an emergency. I burst a tyre at the side of the road and was away again within 90 minutes, even accounting for having to wait for me to go and get the locking wheel nut from home. Quick, great quality, and very courteous service. Would definitely use again.

J Drummond - February 2024

An excellent at home tyre fitting service. Tyre was fitted on the same day, very competitive price, fitter was courteous, professional, on time and reset pressure monitoring system. Jan 23

Alan - January 2024

The guy on the phone was so helpful, told me the price for replacement tyre and puncture repair before they came out. They made sure I was next in the queue, when the fitter turned up, the tyre was replaced within minutes and he explained what he was doing. Paid by card so it was really easy!

Kathryn M - December 2023

Total flat tyre, car doesn’t have a spare, couldn’t get air in at all - called them after 6pm, arrived quickly, new tyre fitted in under 20 minutes. First class service, can’t thank them enough.

J Rogers - December 2023

highly delighted with the very professional service, called today for price and was fitted by a very professional mobile guy couple of hours later, fantastic service definately will use again thanks to all

carol - October 2023

Friendly service and easy to book

Arlene Mackenzie - October 2023

Turned up on Time very courteous

Michael White - September 2023

Pleasant and helpful mechanic and job was done in time

Natasha Wilson - September 2023

Would highly recommend these guys. Fabulous service, super friendly and fantastic prices. Thank you so much ??

Donna Thomson - January 2023

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration