All Tyred Out Ltd Unit 13, Merchiston Industrial Estate, Falkirk, FK2 7PD 01324 612000
Google reviews for All Tyred Out Ltd
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Falkirk
  • Falkirk

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Best, efficient service. Very honest and professional. You were one of the very few garages who didn't try to upsell anything.

Sunil Karki - August 2019

As always Calm and the team are professionals and got me sorted in no time at all.

James Hall - August 2019

Best prices, great service, friendly staff

Ross Chatburn - August 2019

Friendly service and good prices. Burst a tyre and my car doesn't carry a spare. I phoned early morning, could have a quick visit from the tyre van with a more expensive tyre or wait for a cheaper tyre later that afternoon. Waited and was very happy. Tyre van turned up and it was all done in about 20 minutes.

Brian Sargent - August 2019

Excellent and friendly service got four new tyres was in and out in now time and amazing price. 10/10 great guys

Richard wallace - August 2019

Owner of this establishment Callum Fitzpatrick is a very knowledgeable and helpful guy! Would definitely recommend him to my friends and colleagues and I myself will personally be back! Thank you very much.

James glen - August 2019

Brilliant and super quick service at very competitive prices. Staff are all very helpful Highly recommend!!

Lauren Biggart - August 2019

Superb service would not go anywhere else

Scott Boy - August 2019

Realy fab an freindly good service an prices are also very resonable .fast sn efficiant highly recomend

Kevin Convery - August 2019

Excellent service and gd prices

Iain Muirhead - August 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Falkirk:

Falkirk, Larbert, Stenhousemuir, Carron, Carronshore, Airth, Skinflats, Grangemouth, Polmont, Laurieston, Redding, Maddiston, Hallglen, Shieldhill, Avonbridge, California, Bo-Ness, Camelon, Bonnybridge, Denny

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]